BRUNO MARS <3

My favorite singer is Peter Gene Hernandez. 

Do you know him?

Peter Gene Hernandez  is the real name of Bruno Mars 😀

Yeah, I think now you know him.

He was born in Honolulu, Hawaii on October, 8 1985.   Now he is 25 years old.

Most Peoples know him, by his song “Just The Way You Are” Same as like me, I know him by his song.

I hear his song, and I know that the singer is Bruno Mars. From there I began to like his songs.

Just The Way You Are

oh her eyes, her eyes make the stars look like there’s not shining

her hairs, her hairs fails perfectly without her tryin’

she’s so beautiful and I tell her everyday

yeah, I know, I know when I compliment her she won’t believe me

and it’s so, it’s so sad to think that she don’t what I see

but everytime she ask me do, I look okay I say

when I see your face

there’s not a thing that I would change

cause you’re amazing

just the way you are

and when you smile

the whole world stops and stares for a while

cause girl you’re amazing

just the way you are

ya, that some of the lyric, it’s my favorite part🙂

my others favorite songs are :

~ ABOUT “GALAU”

                  when I feel lonely, sad and “galau” I play those songs.

  • Talking to the moon is my favorite “galau” songs =D
the other “galau” songs are :
  • Move On
  • Grenade
  • Long Distance, etc u,u
~ THE OTHER SONGS ~(^^)
                 when I have spare time, or when I’m relax. I usually listening Bruno’s other songs , that are :
  • Marry You
  • The Lazy Song
  • Nothing on You
  • Billionaire
  • Count on me
  • Lighter
  • Dance in the mirror
  • Our first time
  • Runaway
  • Runaway baby
  • Today My Life Begins, and man more😀

I like Bruno Mars, cause his songs are good to hear, and his voice ….. aaaaaaah❤

I collect his songs at my phone, so every time I can hear his songs🙂

follow him at twitter ya @brunoMars ^^

I WANNA BE A BILLIONAIRE SO FUCKING BAD BUY ALL OF THE THINGS I NEVER HAD =D

Leave a Reply

